Subscribe

Contact

Baylor Scott & White Health Media Relations
2001 Bryan Street
Suite 750
Dallas, TX 75201

214.820.6380
media@BSWHealth.org

News Media Contacts

The following contact information is for requests from journalists / members of the news media.
(NO BUSINESS SOLICITATIONS PLEASE)

Office of Public Relations: 214.820.6380

After-hours PR representative - North Texas: 214.727.6633

After-hours PR representative - Central Texas: 254-231-6637


Media Relations Staff

Megan Brooks
214.820.7540 (office)
Megan.Brooks@BSWHealth.org

     • Baylor Scott & White Research Institute
     • Women's & Childbirth Services

Craig Civale
817.709.7067 (cell)
Craig.Civale@BSWHealth.org

     • Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas
     • Baylor Sammons Cancer Center at Dallas, Baylor T. Boone Pickens Cancer Hospital
     • Baylor Simmons Transplant Institute
     • Diabetes Health & Wellness Institute at Juanita J. Craft Recreation Center
     • Baylor Institute for Rehabilitation

Scott Clark
Phone: 254.724.9724 (office)
Scott.Clark@BSWHealth.org

     • College Station Region
     • Waco Region

Susan Hall
214.820.1817 (office)
Susan.Hall@BSWHealth.org

     • Community Hospitals - Carrollton, Garland, Plano, McKinney
     • Baylor Jack and Jane Hamilton Heart and Vascular Hospital
     • Heart & Vascular Services
     • NeuroScience/ Neurology Services
     • THE HEART HOSPITAL Baylor Plano & Denton

Natalie Ilseng
Phone: 832.928.9497 (cell)
Natalie.Ilseng@BSWHealth.org

     • Digital Health Initiatives

Deke Jones
Phone: 254.724.8859 (office)
Deke.Jones@BSWHealth.org

     • Temple Region
     • McLane Children's hospital and clinics
     • Killeen/Ft. Hood
     • Austin/Round Rock Region

Julie Smith, Director of Media Relations
940.765.7560 (cell)
Julie.Smith@BSWHealth.org

     • Baylor Scott & White Health (Corporate)
     • Baylor Scott & White Quality Alliance

Nikki Moll, Vice President of Public Relations
Baylor Scott & White Health
Phone: 214.820.6961 (office)
Nikki.Moll@BSWHealth.org

You can reference our News Media Policies page to find information about Interview & Live Shot Requests, Emergency & Heliport Access, or requesting a Patient Condition Report.


↑ Back to Top